Latest News

Notice of City Council Reoganization

At its meeting of December 14, 2015, the City Council of the City of Los Alamitos reorganized as follows:

Richard D. Murphy

Shelley Hasselbrink
Mayor Pro Tem

Troy D. Edgar
Council Member

Dean Grose
Council Member

Warren Kusumoto
Council Member

Regular meetings of the City Council are held on the third Monday of each month beginning at 6:00 p.m., in the City Council Chamber located at 3191 Katella Avenue, Los Alamitos, CA  90720.

City Hall is open Monday - Thursday from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Please review procedures here.